Call for WCGTC Awards Nominations

Every two years at the WCGTC World Conference, the Scholarship & Awards Committee confers a small number of prestigious awards to individuals who stand out as exceptional contributors in our field. The four awards are: World Council Distinguished Service Award, International Creativity Award, International Award for Research, and the A. Harry Pasow International Award for Leadership in Education. Criteria for each of these awards and the nomination form can be found on the WCGTC website at:  Awards are made at the discretion of the S&A Committee and presented by the WCGTC Executive Committee. The Committees may also decide to confer a small number of other special awards for individuals of note and are happy to receive suggestions from the broader WCGTC membership. Please forward all nominations and suggestions to WCGTC headquarters by the deadline of May 5, 2013. Nominations for awards may only be submitted by current, paid-up World Council members. If you have any questions please email:  Thank you

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on print

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Create an Account
Lost Password