Academic Committee

The following individuals are serving on the Academic Committee for the 22nd WCGTC Biennial World Conference. Thank you to each for his/her service. Information regarding abstract proposal submissions can be found at

  • Wendy Behrens, Minnesota Department of Education, USA
  • Laurie Croft, University of Iowa, USA
  • Denise Fleith, University of Brasilia, Brazil
  • Jennifer Jolly, University of New South Wales, Australia
  • Jae Jung, University of New South Wales, Australia
  • Leonie Kronborg, Monash University, Australia
  • Toni Meath, The Mac.Robertson Girls’ High School, Australia
  • Ben North, Engadine High School, Australia
  • Nielsen Pereira, Purdue University, USA
  • Margaret Plunkett, Federation University, Australia
  • Tracy Riley, Massey University, New Zealand
  • Julia Roberts, Western Kentucky University
  • Dorothy Sisk, Lamar University, USA
  • Susen Smith, University of New South Wales, Australia
  • Margaret Sutherland, University of Glasgow, Scotland
  • Antonia (Toni) Szymanski, Western Kentucky University
  • Susan Wade, Monash University, Australia